Browsing Archive: December, 2013

ROYALS NYE BASH!

Posted by Amarie Management on Monday, December 30, 2013,


ROYALS, NYE BASH
Tuesday, 12/31/2013
Fire & Ice, Cambridge



Continue reading ...
 

CROWN, Hosted by Sebastian Mikael & Mack Wilds

Posted by Amarie Management on Monday, December 30, 2013,



CROWN, Hosted by Sebastian Mikael & Mack Wilds
Friday, 1/03/2014
Wonderland Ballroom, Revere



Continue reading ...
 

Christmas Eve Exclusive at CURE

Posted by Amarie Management on Monday, December 30, 2013,

CHRISTMAS EVE EXCLUSIVE EVENT
Tuesday, 12/24/2013
CURE Lounge, Boston



Continue reading ...
 

TROY AVE - In Store Appearance & Album Release Party

Posted by Amarie Management on Tuesday, December 10, 2013,
  

TROY AVE - IN STORE APPEARANCE
Sunday, 12/22/2013
Laced, Boston

TROY AVE - NEW YORK CITY THE ALBUM RELEASE PARTY
Sunday, 12/22/2013
Savanna Palace, Lowell


Continue reading ...
 

Laugh Now, Laugh Later Comedy Special

Posted by Amarie Management on Tuesday, December 10, 2013,



LAUGH NOW, LAUGH LATER COMEDY SPECIAL
Friday, 12/20/2013
Paris Street Gallery, Everett 



Continue reading ...
 

Starling Ink Red Carpet Affair

Posted by Amarie Management on Tuesday, December 10, 2013,



STARLING INK RED CARPET AFFAIR
Thursday, 12/12/2013
Bossa Nova, Malden




Continue reading ...
 

Boston Takeover at Smooth Sundays

Posted by Amarie Management on Tuesday, December 10, 2013,


BOSTON TAKEOVER AT SMOOTH SUNDAYS
Sunday, 12/08/2013
Skarr Lounge, Providence




Continue reading ...
 

Pretty Girls Rock - Hosted By Glamorous Ladies, Ent.

Posted by Amarie Management on Tuesday, December 10, 2013,


PRETTY GIRLS ROCK, HOSTED BY GLAMOROUS LADIES, ENT.
Saturday, 12/07/2013
Savanna Palace, Lowell 




Continue reading ...
 

First Fridays - Hosted By Courtney Lee

Posted by Amarie Management on Tuesday, December 10, 2013,
  

FIRST FRIDAYS JOY OF GIVING - HOSTED BY COURTNEY LEE
Friday, 12/06/2013
Naga, Cambridge


Continue reading ...